Help & Support for Family

Posted Monday 31st August 2020 12:37

SWF Rotary helps to provide support for a local family in need.

Read more


Africa is Polio Free with help from Rotary

Posted Monday 31st August 2020 12:08
South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Club has played an important role in a significant global public health achievement, as the World...

Read more


SWF Rotary Donates to the work of SWF H & S C Group

Posted Thursday 23rd July 2020 13:41
                           South Woodham Ferrers Rotary...

Read more


SWF Rotary Changes Presidents

Posted Thursday 09th July 2020 12:48
                                   ...

Read more


Carers Week

Posted Friday 05th June 2020 15:45

 Carers Week

Read more


Rotary supports more Charities in the Comunity

Posted Monday 11th May 2020 12:28

Rotary supports more Charities in the Comunity

Read more


SWF Rotary Club Produces Activity Packs

Posted Monday 04th May 2020 11:16

SWF Rotary Club Produces Activity Packs

Read more


SWF Rotary are Helping to Fight Corona Virus

Posted Sunday 26th April 2020 13:47

SWF Rotary are Helping to Fight Corona Virus

Read more


Club Help Farleigh Hospice

Posted Tuesday 14th April 2020 13:54

Support for Farleigh Hospice

Read more


CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

Posted Saturday 21st March 2020 11:39
CORONAVIRUS UPDATE Please be advised the Rotary Club have suspended all meetings until further notice. We wish to let everyone...

Read more


Rotary Supports Set Up of New Youth Club

Posted Thursday 06th February 2020 14:56

Rotary Supports Set Up of New Youth Club

Read more


Rotary Supports Shelterbox Charity

Posted Monday 02nd December 2019 20:43

Rotary Supports Shelterbox Charity

Read more


Swimarathon 2020

Posted Monday 18th November 2019 14:07

Make Splash with Swimarathon

Read more


Maldon Fireworks Show

Posted Sunday 03rd November 2019 22:38

Maldon Fireworks Show

Read more


Sleigh Routes 2019

Posted Thursday 24th October 2019 11:51

...

Read more