Rotary Sleigh in Town Show21

Posted Tuesday 23rd November 2021 12:22

Rotary Sleigh in Town Show21

Read more


Rotary in Armistice Day Parade21

Posted Tuesday 23rd November 2021 12:03

Rotary in Armistice Day Parade21

Read more


TSM Crocus Planting21

Posted Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:39

TSM Crocus Planting

Read more


Rotary Meets Gold Winner

Posted Tuesday 16th November 2021 16:23

Rotary Meets Gold Winner Jonathan Coggan

Read more


Tree of Joy

Posted Friday 05th November 2021 14:01

Tree of Joy

Read more


Hijacking at Stansted

Posted Monday 18th October 2021 16:56

SWF Rotary learned how Aircraft Hijacking  has been dealt with at Stansted

Read more


Recruitment Day Saturday

Posted Sunday 10th October 2021 14:07

Recruitment Day Saturday 

Read more


Recruitment Day

Posted Thursday 16th September 2021 16:18

Rotary Needs You

SWF Rotary Club will be having an information day in South Woodham Ferrers Town Centre Saturday 25th Septenber.

Come and see us and learn what we do and see if you would like to join us.

You contact us via our website www.swfrotaryclub.co.uk or ring 01245 329543

Read more


Where we meet

Posted Saturday 04th September 2021 11:13

South Woodham \ferrers Rotary Club are pleased to announce we have a new venue.

Read more


Jonathan for gold

Posted Monday 30th August 2021 14:52

 Royastu are pleased to congratulate Jonathan Coggan with a Gold Medal from Tokyo.

Read more


Meet the President

Posted Monday 30th August 2021 11:49

Meet SWF Rotary Preident and his day

Read more


Club has a wicket sense of supporting local organisation

Posted Sunday 15th August 2021 17:47

SWF Rotary suppported SWF Cricket Club

Read more


Rotary support Barrow Farm

Posted Saturday 07th August 2021 14:58
SWF Rotary is Pleased to support Barrow Farm in their Hour of Need SWF Rotary once again has been able to support an...

Read more


Woodrot Edition1

Posted Wednesday 28th July 2021 14:20
Woodrot...

Read more


SWF Rotary Needs You

Posted Saturday 03rd July 2021 13:44

SWF Rotary Needs You

Read more