Woodrot Edition1

Posted Wednesday 28th July 2021 14:20
Woodrot...

Read more


SWF Rotary Needs You

Posted Saturday 03rd July 2021 13:44

SWF Rotary Needs You

Read more


Bench on the Crouch

Posted Thursday 29th April 2021 15:10

Bench on the Crouch

Read more


Rotary Club Elects New Member

Posted Thursday 04th March 2021 14:44
      ...

Read more


Rotary Easter Egg Appeal

Posted Thursday 04th March 2021 14:29
                                   ...

Read more


Swimarathon 2021 Cancelled

Posted Friday 22nd January 2021 11:49

Swimarathon 2021 Cancelled

Read more


Rotary Toy Appeal Thank you

Posted Wednesday 23rd December 2020 10:56

Rotary Toy Appeal Thank you

Read more


Rotary Sleigh in SWF

Posted Monday 21st December 2020 14:41
                                  ...

Read more


Further Sleigh Update 19th Dec 2020 only

Posted Monday 30th November 2020 13:26
   Rotary Club of South Woodham Ferrers As you will see from our previous press releases regarding the difficulties...

Read more


Rotary Club of SWF Covid 19 Sleigh UPDATE

Posted Saturday 07th November 2020 13:31

Rotary Club of SWF Covid 19 Sleigh UPDATE

Read more


Rotary Club of S.W.F Christmas Sleigh

Posted Thursday 29th October 2020 15:17
                     ...

Read more


Trinity St Marys Church of England Primary School Plant Crocuses

Posted Wednesday 21st October 2020 16:13
                     Trinity St...

Read more


Help & Support for Family

Posted Monday 31st August 2020 12:37

SWF Rotary helps to provide support for a local family in need.

Read more


Africa is Polio Free with help from Rotary

Posted Monday 31st August 2020 12:08
South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Club has played an important role in a significant global public health achievement, as the World...

Read more


SWF Rotary Donates to the work of SWF H & S C Group

Posted Thursday 23rd July 2020 13:41
                           South Woodham Ferrers Rotary...

Read more