South Woodham Ferrers

The Rotary Club learned of The Tiptree Jam Company

Posted Thursday 12th July 2018 17:07

 The Rotary Club learned of the long existence of The Tiptree Jam Company

Read more


A New Era for SWF Rotary Club

Posted Thursday 28th June 2018 16:03

A New Era for SWF Rotary Club

Read more


South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Club Inducts New Member

Posted Saturday 23rd June 2018 14:14
       South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Club Inducts New Members   The Rotary Club inducted 2...

Read more


Rotary Encourages Youngsters to Play Football

Posted Wednesday 20th June 2018 12:11
“Woodham Radars Under 12 Jets represented SWFRotary club at “St.Georges Park, England's International training ground,on 16...

Read more


Know Your Blood Pressure Day

Posted Wednesday 20th June 2018 11:51

 Know Your Blood Pressure Day

This event is always well received by the community.

Read more


South Woodham Ferrers Rotary is 36 years old

Posted Sunday 10th June 2018 16:57

South Woodham Ferrers Rotary club celebrated 36 years since it was formed in the town.

Read more


South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Supports The Barrow Farm Openday

Posted Wednesday 09th May 2018 20:54
South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Supports The Barrow Farm Openday Several members of the Rotary Club enjoyed their day out at The...

Read more


South Woodham Ferrers Rotary Club Gives Support to MAF

Posted Friday 27th April 2018 14:37

 Lynne Barker pictured below, gave an informed presentation

Read more


Rotary Satellite Club in SWF

Posted Monday 23rd April 2018 09:56

Are you looking for something new to do?

Read more


Swimarathon 2018

Posted Thursday 22nd March 2018 11:39
                                   ...

Read more


Make a Splash

Posted Monday 26th February 2018 09:10

Make a splash 2018

Read more


SWF Rotary Contributes to The Royal Association for Deaf People

Posted Wednesday 07th February 2018 19:47
SWF Rotary Contributes to The Royal Association for Deaf PeopleRotary had a very interesting and in depth presentation by...

Read more


SWF Rotary Club Contributes to Boys Brigade Swimming Gala

Posted Tuesday 06th February 2018 09:44

SWF Rotary Club Contributes to Boys Brigade Swimming Gala

Read more


Rotary Thanks Supporters of the Sleigh with Contributions

Posted Monday 05th February 2018 21:13

Rotary Thanks Supporters of the Sleigh & Contributes to Organisations

Read more


Rotary Thanks Supporters of the sleigh

Posted Sunday 04th February 2018 17:40

Rotary Thanks Supporters of the sleigh

Read more